Company Information

Facebook
Perkins Travel Corporation
Business – Vacation – Group – Convention
Travel Specialists
40 South High Street
New Britain, CT 06051
Phone: (860) 223-1655
Toll Free: (800) 231-2873
Fax: (860) 229-9894
Corporate Fax: (860) 827-4546

Established

1985


Ownership

Locally owned and managed by Betsy & Jack Perkins


Specialty

Corporate Travel Management services and programs with a fast-growing niche serving internationally-bound business travelers.


Strength

Commitment to building strong relationships.

Focus on total accountability.

Strategy for providing cutting-edge technology.


Mission Statement

mission


stf

Tori Brennan Leisure Travel Counselor tbrennan@perkinstravel.com
Janet Buslewicz School Group Counselor jbuslewicz@perkinstravel.com
Donna Collins Corporate Travel Counselor dcollins@perkinstravel.com
Lory D’Addario Corporate Travel Counselor ldaddario@perkinstravel.com
Teresa Daniels Corporate Travel Counselor tdaniels@perkinstravel.com
Stephanie Durante Corporate Travel Counselor sdurante@perkinstravel.com
Ginny DiPaulo Chief Financial Officer gdipaulo@perkinstravel.com
Lisa Lynes Manager School Group Services llynes@perkinstravel.com
Dennis Morrell Manager dmorrell@perkinstravel.com
Betsy Perkins Executive Vice President bperkins@perkinstravel.com
Jack Perkins President jperkins@perkinstravel.com
Ashley Raczynski School Group Counselor araczynski@perkinstravel.com
Sandy Roski Manager Corporate Services sroski@perkinstravel.com
Donna Zapatka Senior Leisure Travel Counselo dzapatka@perkinstravel.com
Back To Top